:: SSC (Staff Selection Commission)
For the requirements of various Central Government employment, Staff Selection Commission (SSC) conducts Combined Graduate level Examination in three stages.

Tier I  selection  test includes the following modules:
:: Quantitative Skill
:: Reasoning Skill
:: Verbal Skill
:: General Skill

General Studies includes physics, Chemistry & Biology in General Science and History, Geography, Economics and Politics in Social Science and General knowledge and Current Affairs.
After clearing Tier I exam, Tier II and Tier III  exam will conducted.
For all levels of  selection C-CAT offers separate programs ranging from three months to six months